Travesty (An Amber Monroe Crime Thriller, #5)

(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
CHF 5.00
Download steht sofort bereit
E-Book (epub)
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.


In six counties lie numerous bodies, all with one thing in common-a tie around the neck of each victim. With a multicounty task force set up, the Washburn County Sheriff's Office finds itself in the middle of the mayhem when the body of an unidentified woman is found in a nearby lake.

A well-meaning local man insists he knows the woman, yet all signs indicate he's mistaken. But when a Chicago homicide detective charges into town and tries to take over the investigation, the whole case turns upside down.

With the people of southeast Wisconsin afraid to go out after dark, the task force kicks its search into high gear, yet the body count continues to rise. Working diligently day and night, the team finally catches the madman nicknamed "The Necktie Killer." Relief spreads through the counties, and life goes back to normal-or does it?

No one sees what's coming next…

Note:All Amber Monroe books are standalone stories but since characters carry over, they are best read in chronological order.

Series One - Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series #1 Greed #2 Avenged #3 Vendetta #4 Atrocity #5 Travesty

The Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series follows on the heels of the conclusion of Malice, Book 5 in the Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series.

Editorial Review: "In southeast Wisconsin, women's lifeless bodies are turning up with ties around their necks, and the Necktie Killer soon leaves his calling card in Washburn County, where Detective Amber Monroe and her friends at the sheriff's department are working around the clock to put a stop to the killing rampage. But clues to the killer's identity are nearly nonexistent, the cops can't catch a break, and the killer seems destined to get away scot-free. Sutter fans know to expect a fast-paced, emotion-packed read, but this one will keep them racing through the pages until they reach the thoroughly unexpected conclusion." Angela M., Line Editor, Red Adept Editing

Start at the beginning of the Monroe Sisters' saga with Maniacal. Find all of the books leading up to the Amber Monroe Crime Thriller Series below.

Series One - Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series #1 Maniacal #2 Captive #3 Fallacy #4 Premonition #5 Exposed

Note:The Jade Monroe FBI Thriller books follow on the heels of the conclusion of Exposed, Book 5 in the Detective Jade Monroe Crime Thriller Series. Series Two - Agent Jade Monroe FBI Thriller Series #1 Snapped #2 Justified #3 Donors #4 Leverage #5 Malice

Mehr anzeigen


Travesty (An Amber Monroe Crime Thriller, #5)
E-Book (epub)
C.M. Sutter
Digitaler Kopierschutz
Mehr anzeigen
Andere Kunden kauften auch