The Austrian Asset: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller (Justin Hall Spy Thriller Seri...

(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
CHF 4.00
Download steht sofort bereit
E-Book (epub)
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

What if your asset was colluding with terrorists?

Justin and Carrie have just been transferred to the European CIS section when a rogue asset with potential ties to ISIS disappears in Vienna, taking a cache of secrets with him.

While tracking him down, Justin and Carrie discover a pivotal piece of intelligence - a terrorist plot that would plunge the continent into chaos. Can the team reclaim the lost intelligence before a devastating terrorist plot is cranked into motion?

Find out as you enjoy The Austrian Asset.

Reviews

★★★★★"A very nice book indeed. Having been in Europe as The Defence Attaché at that time as indicated in the story, I was hard put to wonder if some of the incidents were not actuals because they did really happen. Bravo Ethan."

★★★★★"Ethan Jones really knows how to create and develop his characters and storyline. All of his books are "can't put it down" quality!"

★★★★★"Fast-paced with plenty of action, double-crosses, explosions, and revenge."

★★★★★"This book is one of the most detailed stories I've read in a long time. No, this is not a bad thing because every word, sentence, paragraph, and chapter follows as it would in any great book, especially in this genre."

★★★★★"I wish there were 100 books in this Justin Hall series!! Great books, writing, storytelling with twists and turns galore!! Buy this book!!"

★★★★★"Justin and Carrie are back and they're taking Europe by storm. A mile-a-minute thriller, this book will keep you guessing with every page you turn."

The Justin Hall Series

With hundreds of five-star reviews and thousands of sales and downloads. Each book is a clean, self-contained international espionage mission without cliffhangers and can be enjoyed on its own.

The Austrian Asset is the perfect pulse-pounding suspense thriller, barreling along with the breakneck speed of Thor and the jam-packed action of Baldacci. Fans of Tom Clancy, Daniel Silva, or Lee Child will love this adrenaline-drenched espionage thriller spanning the globe.

Scroll up, click and start the adventure now!



Autorentext

Ethan Jones is an international bestselling author of over thirty-five spy thriller and suspense novels. His books have sold over one hundred thousand copies in over seventy countries. Ethan has lived in Europe and Canada. He has worked for the American Embassy and did missionary work in Albania. He's a lawyer by trade, and his research has taken him to many parts of the world.

His goal is to provide clean, clever, and white-knuckle entertainment for his valued readers. Ethan's thrillers are fast-paced, action-packed, and full of unsuspecting twists and turns.

When he's not writing or researching, you can find Ethan hiking, snorkeling, hanging out with family/friends, or traveling the world. Check out Ethan's website ethanjonesbooks.com to learn more and to sign up to Ethan's Exclusives which includes updates, deals, and a free starter pack.

Mehr anzeigen

Produktinformationen

Titel
The Austrian Asset: A Justin Hall Spy Thriller (Justin Hall Spy Thriller Seri...
Autor
EAN
9781386017493
Format
E-Book (epub)
Hersteller
Knightsville Books
Genre
Spannung
Veröffentlichung
03.04.2017
Digitaler Kopierschutz
Adobe-DRM
Dateigrösse
1.68 MB
Mehr anzeigen
Andere Kunden kauften auch