Thirteen Reasons Why

(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
(238) LovelyBooks.de Bewertung
CHF 6.65
Download steht sofort bereit
E-Book (epub)
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.
Altersempfehlung
Hinweis: Dieser Artikel ist für Jugendliche unter 12 Jahren nicht geeignet.

Beschreibung

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher is a phenomenal New York Times Number One bestseller. It tackles the aftermath of teen suicide from the critically acclaimed young adult author Jay Asher - perfect for fans of John Green's The Fault in Our Stars.You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.Clay Jensen returns home to find a strange package with his name on it. Inside he discovers several cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and first love - who committed suicide.Hannah's voice explains there are thirteen reasons why she killed herself and Clay is one of them. If he listens, he'll find out why.All through the night, Clay keeps listening - and what he discovers changes his life . . . Forever.Bestselling US author Jay Asher had the idea for his debut young adult novel Thirteen Reasons Why at a museum. Whilst taking an audio tour, he was struck by the eeriness of the voice in his ear - a woman who described everything he was looking at but wasn't there. You can hear Hannah's tapes at hannahsreasons.blogspot.com.

Read this sensational mystery bestseller before you watch season two of the golden Globe nominated Netflix series, executive produced by Selena Gomez.
There are 500 reasons why I love this book...' Jennifer Niven author of All the Bright Places
You can't stop the future. You can't rewind the past. The only way to learn the secret . . . is to press play.

Clay Jensen returns home from school one day to find a mysterious box with his name on it, outside his front door. Inside he discovers a series of cassette tapes recorded by Hannah Baker - his classmate and crush. Only, she committed suicide two weeks earlier. On the first tape, Hannah explains that there are 13 reasons why she did what she did - and Clay is one of them.

If he listens, Clay will find out how he made the list - what he hears will change his life forever.

If you're affected by any of the issues raised in Thirteen Reasons Why, click below for a list of UK-based support organisations that can help.
http://po.st/UKHelplines



Autorentext

Jay Asher

Mehr anzeigen

Produktinformationen

Titel
Thirteen Reasons Why
Autor
EAN
9780141931647
ISBN
978-0-14-193164-7
Format
E-Book (epub)
Altersempfehlung
12 bis 16 Jahre
Hersteller
Penguin
Herausgeber
Penguin
Genre
Sonstiges Kinder- und Jugenbücher
Veröffentlichung
06.08.2009
Digitaler Kopierschutz
Adobe-DRM
Dateigrösse
0.95 MB
Anzahl Seiten
304
Jahr
2009
Features
Unterstützte Lesegerätegruppen: PC/MAC/eReader/Tablet
Mehr anzeigen
Andere Kunden kauften auch