Morning After the Wedding Before

(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
CHF 9.75
Download steht sofort bereit
E-Book (epub)
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

'The ideal poolside read!'The Writing GarnetDid she really say 'I do'?!Emma is getting married! She knows it should be the happiest time of her life, but she can't help feeling she's marrying the wrong man.So when she wakes up on her wedding day with a ring already on her finger, she panics - who did she marry last night?Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Kat French and Tracy Bloom.Readers LOVE The Morning After the Wedding Before:'Wow! This book has blown me away, it was absolutely fantastic!' Jessica's Book Biz'An entertaining and refreshing romantic comedy that I read in two days.' Book After Book'I only wish I'd had a cocktail in my hand whilst reading it!' The Bookend Reviews'A lovely feel-good story that will leave you with a big smile on your face' BoekInWonderland'I absolutely ADORED this book!' BooksLoveReaders'I feel like there needs to be a Spice Girls reunion surrounding this book because GIRL POWER!' NetGalley Reviewer'A great summer escape' GoodReads Reviewer'I stayed up most of the night to read it' GoodReads Reviewer

Autorentext

Laura Ziepe



Klappentext

'The ideal poolside read!' The Writing Garnet

Did she really say 'I do'?!

Mehr anzeigen

Produktinformationen

Titel
Morning After the Wedding Before
Autor
EAN
9780008318499
Format
E-Book (epub)
Hersteller
HarperCollins Publishers
Genre
Sonstiges Belletristik
Veröffentlichung
10.06.2019
Digitaler Kopierschutz
Adobe-DRM
Anzahl Seiten
384
Mehr anzeigen
Andere Kunden kauften auch