Seduce Me at Sunrise

(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
CHF 4.80
Download steht sofort bereit
E-Book (epub)
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

London, 1848 - for the last two years, following an attack of scarlet fever, Winifred Hathaway has been an invalid. She s been told she can do nothing but succumb to her illness, but her bright and optimistic nature means she will not accept such a fate. She has too much to live for, namely the handsome Merripen. A part of the Hathaway family since they took him under their wing, after he was wounded and left for dead, the gypsy-bred Merripen will do anything to protect Win - even hide his true feelings and break her heart. However, nothing can stand in the way of true love...

From the New York Times bestselling author of Mine Till Midnight comes a dazzling novel about forbidden love and long-denied desire - the kind of passion that happens once in a lifetime . . . perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean, Julia Quinn and Eloisa James.

'Lisa Kleypas is the best' Sarah MacLean

He has tried hard to forget her . . .

Kev Merripen has longed for the beautiful, well-bred Winnifred Hathaway ever since her family rescued him from the brink of death when he was just a boy. But this handsome Gypsy is a man of mysterious origins and he fears that the darkness of his past could crush delicate, luminous Win. So Kev refuses to submit to temptation . . . and before long Win is torn from him by a devastating twist of fate.

Can she remember the man he once was?

Then, Win returns to England . . . only to find that Kev has hardened into a man who will deny love at all costs. Meantime, an attractive, seductive suitor has set his sights on Win. It's now or never for Kev to make his move. But first, he must confront a dangerous secret about his destiny - or risk losing the only woman he has lived for . . .

'Kleypas can make you laugh and cry - on the same page' Julia Quinn

The Hathaways:
Mine Till Midnight
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Tempt Me at Twilight
Married by Morning
Love in the Afternoon


Praise for Lisa Kleypas:

'Lushly sexy and thoroughly romantic . . . superbly crafted characters and an intriguing plot blend together brilliantly in this splendid romance' Booklist

'Intricately and elegantly crafted, intensely romantic . . . from a not-to-be-missed romance author' Kirkus Reviews

'Witty, often hilarious, and delightfully passionate' Library Journal, starred review

'Readers are introduced to the unforgettable characters and their original personalities through a delightful storyline peppered with sharp repartee and steamy sensuality' RT Book Reviews (top pick)

'An unforgettable story peopled with remarkable characters and a depth of emotion that will leave you breathless' Romantic Times BOOKreviews

'Is it possible to give a book 6 stars? . . . [This] story has all of the forbidden romance, witty banter, and sigh-inducing declarations of love that you deserve' That's Normal



Autorentext

Lisa Kleypas

Mehr anzeigen

Produktinformationen

Titel
Seduce Me at Sunrise
Untertitel
Number 2 in series
Autor
EAN
9780748123391
ISBN
978-0-7481-2339-1
Format
E-Book (epub)
Hersteller
Little, Brown Book Group
Herausgeber
Little, Brown Book Group
Genre
Erzählende Literatur
Veröffentlichung
09.02.2010
Digitaler Kopierschutz
Adobe-DRM
Anzahl Seiten
368
Jahr
2010
Features
Unterstützte Lesegerätegruppen: PC/MAC/eReader/Tablet
Mehr anzeigen
Andere Kunden kauften auch