Where The Light Gets In

(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
CHF 7.30
Download steht sofort bereit
E-Book (epub)
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

'Lucy Dillon's books never fail to make me happy' Jenny Colgan
'Deeply moving' Sophie Kinsella

Sometimes the cracks in your heart can be mended in unexpected ways . . .

If Lorna's learned one thing, it's that courage is something you paint on like red lipstick, even when you're panicking inside. And right now, with the keys to the town's gallery in her hand, Lorna feels about as courageous as the anxious little dachshund trembling beside her.

Sick of life in the big city, Lorna's come home to fulfil her dream of running a successful art gallery. Desperate for change, Lorna just wants a fresh start but can she find it in Longhampton? This is where her tight-knit family shattered into pieces. It's where her doubts about herself took root and where she first fell in love and had her heart broken. It's everything she was running away from.

But life and love can surprise you and all Lorna has to do to let the light in is open her heart . . .

An uplifting and inspiring novel about second chances and soon to be realised dreams. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Veronica Henry and Lucy Diamond.
____________________

AUTHORS AND READERS LOVE THIS BOOK:

'Full of love, truth, art and dogs. I absolutely loved it.' Katie Fforde
'Heart-gripping narrative'
'A beautiful, insightful and tender story. I felt bereft for having finished it' Milly Johnson
'Could not put it down'
____________________

Lucy Dillon's latest heartwarming novel Unexpected Lessons in Love is out now in paperback and ebook.



Vorwort
The heart-warming, poignant and evocative new novel from the bestselling author of A Hundred Pieces of Me and All I Ever Wanted.

Autorentext

Lucy Dillon

Mehr anzeigen

Produktinformationen

Titel
Where The Light Gets In
Untertitel
The Sunday Times bestseller
Autor
EAN
9781473541788
ISBN
978-1-4735-4178-8
Format
E-Book (epub)
Hersteller
Transworld
Herausgeber
Transworld
Genre
Sonstiges Belletristik
Veröffentlichung
19.04.2018
Digitaler Kopierschutz
Adobe-DRM
Anzahl Seiten
464
Jahr
2018
Mehr anzeigen
Andere Kunden kauften auch