Devil's Dice

(0) Erste Bewertung abgeben
CHF 6.45
Download steht sofort bereit
E-Book (epub)
Informationen zu E-Books
E-Books eignen sich auch für mobile Geräte (sehen Sie dazu die Anleitungen).
E-Books von Ex Libris sind mit Adobe DRM kopiergeschützt: Erfahren Sie mehr.
Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.

Beschreibung

A white-knuckle crime debut introducing DI Meg Dalton, perfect for fans of Broadchurch and Happy Valley.The devil is coming...A SHOCKING DEATHA lawyer is found dead in a Peak District cave, his face ribboned with scratches.A SINISTER MESSAGEAmidst rumours of a local curse, DI Meg Dalton is convinced this is cold-blooded murder. There's just one catch - chiselled into the cave wall above the body is an image of the grim reaper and the dead man's initials, and it's been there for over a century.A DEADLY GAME As Meg battles to solve the increasingly disturbing case, it's clear someone knows her secrets. The murderer is playing games with Meg - and the dice are loaded...

Autorentext

Roz Watkins



Klappentext

Shortlisted for the CWA Debut Dagger Award

The Times Crime Book of the Month, April 2018

'A fascinating debut' The Sunday Times

'A touch of Agatha Christie, a dash of Ann Cleeves's Vera and a suitably moody setting in the Peaks...bring a formidable newcomer to British crime writing.' Daily Mail

Mehr anzeigen

Produktinformationen

Titel
Devil's Dice
Autor
EAN
9780008214623
Format
E-Book (epub)
Hersteller
HarperCollins Publishers
Genre
Krimis, Thriller, Spionage
Veröffentlichung
08.03.2018
Digitaler Kopierschutz
Adobe-DRM
Mehr anzeigen
Andere Kunden kauften auch